Staff Directory


Showing 12 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Bernadette Yako Library Tech 602-347-2109 bernadette.yako@wesdschools.org 
Blanca Suarez Cafeteria Manager 602-347-4117 blanca.suarez@wesdschools.org 
Brian Fortune Instructional Coach 602-347-2124 brian.fortune@wesdschools.org 
Georgena Trimble Attendance Clerk 602-347-2111 georgena.trimble@wesdschools.org 
Johnny Rodriguez Facilities Manager 602-347-2118 johnny.rodriguez@wesdschools.org 
Jordan Brown Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-2166 jordan.brown@wesdschools.org 
Julie Kent-Partridge Social Worker 602-347-2197 julie.kenpartridge@wesdschools.org 
Lucy Villa Office Technician 602-347-2100 lucy.villa@wesdschools.org 
Michelle Hall Principal 602-347-2100 michelle.hall@wesdschools.org 
Monique Kroll Psychologist 602-347-2113 monique.Kroll@wesdschools.org 
Sofia Ramirez Office Manager 602-347-2101 sofia.ramirez@wesdschools.org 
Tracie Young Health Tech 602-347-2110 tracie.young@wesdschools.org 
Showing 12 items