Staff Directory


Showing 13 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Adriana Lopez Social Worker 602-347-2197 adriana.lopez@wesdschools.org 
Bernadette Yako Library Tech 602-347-2109 bernadette.yako@wesdschools.org 
Blanca Suarez Cafeteria Manager 602-347-4117 blanca.suarez@wesdschools.org 
Brian Fortune Program Coach 6023472124 brian.fortune@wesdschools.org 
Cathy Vleerick Library Tech 602-347-2156 cathy.vleerick@wesdschools.org 
Georgena Trimble Attendance Clerk 602-347-2111 georgena.trimble@wesdschools.org 
Johnny Rodriguez Facilities Manager 602-347-2118 johnny.rodriguez@wesdschools.org 
Jordan Lippler Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-2166 jordan.lippler@wesdschools.org 
Kaylene Ashbridge Principal 602-347-2105 kaylene.ashbridge@wesdschools.org 
Lucy Villa Office Technician 602-347-2100 lucy.villa@wesdschools.org 
Monique Kroll Psychologist 602-347-2113 monique.Kroll@wesdschools.org 
Sofia Ramirez Office Manager 602-347-2101 sofia.ramirez@wesdschools.org 
Tracie Young Health Tech 602-347-2110 tracie.young@wesdschools.org 
Showing 13 items