Staff Directory


Showing 11 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
(Cathy) Penni Martinez Community Outreach Specialist 602-347-2197 cathy.martinez@wesdschools.org 
Chad Kelleher Special Services Specialist 602-347-2166 chad.kelleher@wesdschools.org 
David Houser Psychologist 602-347-2113 david.houser@wesdschools.org 
Johnny Rodriguez Facilities Manager 602-347-2118 johnny.rodriguez@wesdschools.org 
Karyn Chafitz Office Technician 602-347-2100 karyn.chafitz@wesdschools.org 
Kaylene Ashbridge Principal 602-347-2105 kaylene.ashbridge@wesdschools.org 
Marisela Herrera Attendance Clerk 602-347-2111 marisela.herrera@wesdschools.org 
Robert Followwill Technology Support 602-347-2156 robert.followwill@wesdschools.org 
Sofia Ramirez Office Manager 602-347-2101 sofia.ramirez@wesdschools.org 
Timothy Briggs Cafeteria Manager 602-347-4117 timothy.Briggs@wesdschools.org 
Tracie Young Health Tech 602-347-2110 tracie.young@wesdschools.org 
Showing 11 items