Staff Directory


Showing 12 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Blanca Suarez Cafeteria Manager 602-347-4117 blanca.suarez@wesdschools.org 
(Cathy) Penni Martinez Community Outreach Specialist 602-347-2197 cathy.martinez@wesdschools.org 
Cathy Vleerick Technology Support 602-347-2156 cathy.vleerick@wesdschools.org 
Chad Kelleher Special Services Specialist 602-347-2166 chad.kelleher@wesdschools.org 
Joan Rolfes Program Coach 602-347-2124 joan.rolfes@wesdschools.org 
Johnny Rodriguez Facilities Manager 602-347-2118 johnny.rodriguez@wesdschools.org 
Karyn Chafitz Office Technician 602-347-2100 karyn.chafitz@wesdschools.org 
Kaylene Ashbridge Principal 602-347-2105 kaylene.ashbridge@wesdschools.org 
Marisela Herrera Attendance Clerk 602-347-2111 marisela.herrera@wesdschools.org 
Monique Kroll Psychologist 602-347-2113 monique.Kroll@wesdschools.org 
Sofia Ramirez Office Manager 602-347-2101 sofia.ramirez@wesdschools.org 
Tracie Young Health Tech 602-347-2110 tracie.young@wesdschools.org 
Showing 12 items