Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 43 items
NamePositionE-mailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-mailWebsite
Annick Mason 2nd & 3rd CCFB annick.mason@wesdschools.org  
Brian Fortune 4th Grade brian.fortune@wesdschools.org Mr. Brian Fortune 
Brianna Scott 4th & 5th CCFC brianna.scott@wesdschools.org Ms. Scott 
Cameron Estrella Music Teacher cameron.estrella@wesdschools.org Mr. Estrella 
Carol Kenyon 5-6 CCA  carol.kenyon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Carol Kenyon 
Cindy Ferrante Speech cindy.ferrante@wesdschools.org  
Cynthia Curran 1st Grade cynthia.curran@wesdschools.org Mrs. Curran 
Diane Schmidt Music Therapy diane.magnussonschmidt@wesdschools.org  
Edith Garcia 4th, 5th & 6th CCFB edith.garcia@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Heaney 4th CCFC elizabeth.heaney@wesdschools.org  
Emily Moscioni 5th Grade emily.moscioni@wesdschools.org Ms. Moscioni 
Heather Torrella-Akers Kindergarten heather.torrella-akers@wesdschools.org Mrs. Akers 
Heidi Guerra 2nd Grade heidi.guerra@wesdschools.org Mrs. Heidi Guerra 
Jacob Coash Band & Orchestra Teacher jacob.coash@wesdschools.org Mr. Jacob Coash 
Janelle Anglemyer 5th Grade janelle.anglemyer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Anglemyer 
Jan Peterson Art Teacher jan.peterson@wesdschools.org  
Jessica M. Martin 3rd grade jessica.m.martin@wesdschools.org Mrs. Martin 
Jess Martin 3rd CCFC jessica.martin@wesdschools.org Ms. Jess Martin 
Joan Rolfes Program Coach joan.rolfes@wesdschools.org  
Karen Elias Speech karen.elias@wesdschools.org  
Kathy Wheet Kindergarten kathy.wheet@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kathy Wheet 
Katie Rotchford OT katie.rotchford@wesdschools.org  
Kevin Maassen Media Center kevin.maassen@wesdschools.org  
Kim Bartels 3rd Grade kim.bartels@wesdschools.org Ms. Bartels 
Kristin Bond Literacy Lab kristin.bond@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kristin Bond 
Kyla Kushner 6th CCFC kyla.kushner@wesdschools.org Ms. Kyla Kushner 
Lauren Williams Speech lauren.williams@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Goldberg 2nd grade lisa.goldberg@wesdschools.org Ms. Lisa Goldberg 
Lori Scherwenka OT lori.scherwenka@wesdschools.org  
Lorna Weitz KG & 1st CCFB lorna.weitz!@wesdschools.org Ms. Lorna Weitz 
Mardi Phillips 1st Grade mardi.phillips@wesdschools.org Ms. Mardi Phillips 
Margaret Pappas Art Teacher margaret.pappas@wesdschools.org Ms. Margaret Pappas 
Maria Van Amburg PE Teacher maria.vanamburg@wesdschools.org Ms. Van Amburg 
Michael Day 6th Grade michael.day@wesdschools.org Mr. Michael Day 
Nicole Lang 4th Grade  nicole.lang@wesdschools.org  
Noelle Welte 1st Grade noelle.welte@wesdschools.org Ms. Noelle Welte 
Sabrina Neal 6th Grade sabrina.neal@wesdschools.org Ms. Sabrina Neal 
Sandy Teng LD Res. sandy.teng@wesdschools.org  
Stacia Deering Gifted stacia.deering@wesdschools.org Ms.Stacia Deering 
Stephanie Hayes 1st CCFC stephanie.hayes@wesdschools.org Ms. Stephanie Hayes 
Tyler Hayes 3rd & 4th CCA tyler.hayes@wesdschools.org  
Vera Bowles 1st & 2nd CCA vera.bowles@wesdschools.org  
Victoria Sherrell Literacy Lab victoria.sherrell@wesdschools.org Mrs. Victoria Sherrell 
Showing 43 items
Comments