Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 58 items
NamePositionE-mailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-mailWebsite
Deborah Riedmann 1st Grade deborah.riedmann@wesdschools.org  
Noelle Welte 1st Grade noelle.welte@wesdschools.org  
Ms. Garner & Ms. Thacker 1st Grade Autism Team   
Ashley Thacker 1st Grade CCA ashley.thacker@wesdschools.org  
Cassandra Garner 1st Grade CCA cassandra.garner@wesdschools.org  
Lorna Weitz 1st Grade CCF lorna.weitz@wesdschools.org  
Ms. Riedmann, Ms. Welte, Ms. Garner, Ms. Thacker, & Ms. Weitz 1st Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactus-wren-first-grade/home 
Rachelle Annen 2nd Grade rachelle.annen@wesdschools.org  
Cynthia Curran 2nd Grade cynthia.curran@wesdschools.org  
Heidi Guerra 2nd Grade heidi.guerra@wesdschools.org  
Mr. Leif & Ms. Akers 2nd Grade Autism Team   
Sara Akers 2nd Grade CCA sara.akers@wesdschools.org Mrs. Akers 
Collin Leif 2nd Grade CCA collin.leif@wesdschools.org  
Lisa House 2nd grade CCF lisa.house@wesdschools.org  
Ms. Annen, Mrs. Curran, Ms. Guerra, & Mrs. House 2nd Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/2nd-grade-site-cw/home 
Jessica M. Martin 3rd grade jessica.m.martin@wesdschools.org  
Kim Bartels 3rd Grade kim.bartels@wesdschools.org  
Jessica R. Martin 3rd Grade CCF jessica.martin@wesdschools.org Ms. Jess Martin 
Mrs. Martin & Mrs. Bartels 3rd Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactus-wren-3rd-grade/ 
Vanesa Torres 4th Grade vanesa.torres@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Lang 4th Grade  nicole.lang@wesdschools.org  
Ms. Lang, Ms. Torres 4th Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactus-wren-4th-grade/home 
Carly Vardian 5th Grade carly.vardian@wesdschools.org Ms. Vardian 
Patricia Rich 5th Grade patricia.rich@wesdschools.org Mrs. Rich 
Kellie Clemmensen 5thGrade CCF kellie.clemmensen@wesdschools.org  
Mrs. Vardian, Ms. Rich, & Ms. Clemmensen 5th Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactuswren5thgrade/home 
Jennifer Carpenter 6th Grade  jennifer.carpenter@wesdschools.org  
Jill O'Connor 6th Grade jill.oconnor@wesdschools.org Ms. O'Connor 
Jean Gold 6th Grade CCF jean.gold@wesdschools.org  
Ms. O'Connor, Ms. Carpenter, & Ms. Gold 6th Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactuswren6thgrade/home 
Margaret Pappas Art Teacher margaret.pappas@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Mostoller Art Teacher elizabeth.mostoller@wesdschools.org  
Paul Coleman Band Teacher paul.coleman@wesdschools.org  
Marsha Vanderwerff General Music marsha.vanderwerff@wesdschools.org  
Sonia Nahabedian Gifted Teacher sonia.nahabedian@wesdschools.org Ms. Nahabedian 
Julie Brown Head Start Teacher julie.brown@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Montree Head Start Teacher jennifer.montree@wesdschools.org  
Brian Fortune Instructional Coach brian.fortune@wesdschools.org  
Tyler Hayes Int Resource tyler.hayes@wesdschools.org Mr. Hayes 
Ms. Roseberry & Ms. Gonzalez KG Autism Team  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/kindergarten-autism-team/home 
Renee Gonzalez KG CCA renee.gonzalez@wesdschools.org  
Taylor Roseberry KG CCA taylor.roseberry@wesdschools.org  
Ashton Kohl KG Teacher ashton.kohl@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kohl 
Renata Beauregard KG Teacher renata.beauregard@wesdschools.org  
Mrs. Kohl, Mrs. Beauregard, Ms. Renee, & Ms. Taylor KG TEAM  https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=https-3A__sites.google.com_wesdschools.org_cwkindergarten_&d=DwMFaQ&c=A6dlUSKbtrkBVGvu0ZU4Zg&r=BkUkbYN7h7RArUVkEwteTpK3-v4gl_OarQgwL0gzZ5U&m=Yvv138NjH8kmZ-2QGGIHodhdMqj3yMZQSd-bMFveZzY&s=VNFR-t6S1eymumG4D-U_flG59A1Q2l7rrwJifM1jN0M&e= 
Victoria Sherrell Literacy Lab victoria.sherrell@wesdschools.org  
Linda Gates Literacy Lab linda.gates@wesdschools.org  
Mary Brandt Literacy Lab mary.brandt@wesdschools.org  
Mrs. Brandt and Mrs. Sherrell Literacy Lab K-3  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactuswrenliteracylab/home 
Cambria Priebe Occupational Therapist cambria.priebe@wesdschools.org  
Maria Van Amburg PE Teacher maria.vanamburg@wesdschools.org  
Janettha Vermeulen Physical Therapist janetha.vermeulen@wesdschools.org  
Twila Fercho Physical Therapy Assistant Twila.fercho@wesdschools.org  
Vera Bowles Prim Resource vera.bowles@wesdschools.org Mrs. Bowles 
Monique Kroll School Psychologist monique.kroll@wesdschools.org  
Julie Kenpartridge Social Worker julie.kenpartridge@wesdschools.org Ms. Julie 
Ms. Pappas, Ms. Vanderwerff, Ms. English, Mrs. Mostoller, & Mr. Coleman Special Areas Team  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cwspecials/home 
Karen Elias Speech karen.elias@wesdschools.org  
Showing 58 items
Comments