Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 47 items
NamePositionE-mailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-mailWebsite
Deborah Riedmann 1st Grade deborah.riedmann@wesdschools.org  
Noelle Welte 1st Grade noelle.welte@wesdschools.org  
Heidi Guerra 1st Grade heidi.guerra@wesdschools.org  
Cassandra Garner 1st Grade Autism cassandra.garner@wesdschools.org  
Lorna Weitz 1st Grade CCF lorna.weitz@wesdschools.org  
Ms. Riedmann, Mrs. Guerra, Ms. Welte, Ms. Garner, & Ms. Weitz 1st Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactus-wren-first-grade/home 
Hannah Seidelman 2nd-3rd-4th Grade CCB hannah.seidelman@wesdschools.org  
Rachelle Annen 2nd Grade rachelle.annen@wesdschools.org  
Cynthia Curran 2nd Grade cynthia.curran@wesdschools.org  
Lisa House 2nd grade CCF lisa.house@wesdschools.org  
Ms. Annen, Mrs. Curran, Mrs. House 2nd Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/2nd-grade-site-cw/home 
Jessica M. Martin 3rd grade jessica.m.martin@wesdschools.org  
Kim Bartels 3rd Grade kim.bartels@wesdschools.org  
Jessica R. Martin 3rd Grade CCF jessica.martin@wesdschools.org Ms. Jess Martin 
Mrs. Martin & Mrs. Bartels 3rd Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactus-wren-3rd-grade/ 
Vanesa Torres 4th Grade vanesa.torres@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Lang 4th Grade  nicole.lang@wesdschools.org  
Cassandra Parsons 4th Grade CCF cassandra.parsons@wesdschools.org  
Ms. Clemmensen, Ms. Lang, Ms. Torres 4th Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactus-wren-4th-grade/home 
Carly Vardian 5th Grade carly.vardian@wesdschools.org Ms. Vardian 
Sara Li 5th Grade sara.li@wesdschools.org Ms. Li 
Kellie Clemmensen 5thGrade CCF kellie.clemmensen@wesdschools.org  
Mrs. Vardian & Mrs. Li 5th Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactuswren5thgrade/home 
Jennifer Carpenter 6th Grade  jennifer.carpenter@wesdschools.org  
Jill O'Connor 6th Grade jill.oconnor@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Heaney 6th Grade CCF elizabeth.heaney@wesdschools.org  
Ms. O'Connor, Ms. Carpenter, Ms. Heaney 6th Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactuswren6thgrade/home 
Margaret Pappas Art Teacher margaret.pappas@wesdschools.org  
Paul Coleman Band Teacher paul.coleman@wesdschools.org  
Marsha Vanderwerff General Music marsha.vanderwerff@wesdschools.org  
Sonia Nahabedian Gifted Teacher sonia.nahabedian@wesdschools.org Mrs. Nahabedian 
Tyler Hayes Int Resource tyler.hayes@wesdschools.org Mr. Hayes 
Ashton Stahl KG Teacher ashton.stahl@wesdschools.org Ms. Stahl 
Renata Beauregard KG Teacher renata.beauregard@wesdschools.org  
Mrs. Stahl, Mrs. Beauregard, Mrs. Garner KG TEAM   
Victoria Sherrell Literacy Lab victoria.sherrell@wesdschools.org  
Mary Brandt Literacy Lab mary.brandt@wesdschools.org  
Mrs. Brandt and Mrs. Sherrell Literacy Lab K-3  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactuswrenliteracylab/home 
Cambria Priebe Occupational Therapist cambria.priebe@wesdschools.org  
Maria Van Amburg PE Teacher maria.vanamburg@wesdschools.org  
Janettha Vermeulen Physical Therapist janetha.vermeulen@wesdschools.org  
Twila Fercho Physical Therapy Assistant Twila.fercho@wesdschools.org  
Vera Bowles Prim Resource vera.bowles@wesdschools.org Mrs. Bowles 
Kushana Peat-Edjang Resource 3rd & 4th kushana.peat@wesdschools.org  
Monique Kroll School Psychologist monique.kroll@wesdschools.org  
Karen Elias Speech karen.elias@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Millgate Speech and Language patricia.millgate@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/wesdmrsmillgatesspeechlanguage/home 
Showing 47 items
Comments