Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 39 items
NamePositionE-mailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-mailWebsite
Ashton Stahl KG Teacher ashton.stahl@wesdschools.org  
Cambria Priebe Occupational Therapist cambria.priebe@wesdschools.org  
Carly Vardian 5th Grade carly.vardian@wesdschools.org  
Cassandra Garner KG & 1st Grade CCB cassandra.garner@wesdschools.org Mrs. Garner 
Cassandra Parsons 4th - 6th Grade CCB cassandra.parsons@wesdschools.org  
Cynthia Curran 1st Grade cynthia.curran@wesdschools.org Mrs. Curran 
Deborah Riedmann 1st Grade deborah.riedmann@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Heaney 5th-6th Grade CCF elizabeth.heaney@wesdschools.org  
Hannah Seidelman 2nd - 4th Grade CCB hannah.seidelman@wesdschools.org  
Heidi Guerra 1st Grade heidi.guerra@wesdschools.org  
Heidi Guerra 1st Grade heidi.guerra@wesdschools.org Mrs. Heidi Guerra 
Jennifer Carpenter 6th Grade  jennifer.carpenter@wesdschools.org  
Jessica M. Martin 3rd grade jessica.m.martin@wesdschools.org Mrs. Martin 
Jessica R. Martin 3rd Grade CCF jessica.martin@wesdschools.org Ms. Jess Martin 
Jill O'Connor 6th Grade jill.oconnor@wesdschools.org  
Karen Elias Speech karen.elias@wesdschools.org  
Kellie Clemmensen 4th Grade CCF kellie.clemmensen@wesdschools.org  
Kim Bartels 3rd Grade kim.bartels@wesdschools.org Ms. Bartels 
Kushana Peat-Edjang Prim Resource kushana.peat@wesdschools.org  
Kushana Peat-Edjang K-5 Resource   
Lisa Goldberg 2nd grade lisa.goldberg@wesdschools.org Ms. Lisa Goldberg 
Lorna Weitz 1st Grade CCF lorna.weitz!@wesdschools.org Ms. Lorna Weitz 
Margaret Pappas Art Teacher margaret.pappas@wesdschools.org Ms. Margaret Pappas 
Maria Van Amburg PE Teacher maria.vanamburg@wesdschools.org Ms. Van Amburg 
Marsha Vanderwerff General Music marsha.vanderwerff@wesdschools.org  
Mary Brandt Literacy Lab mari.brandt@wesdschools.org  
Monique Kroll School Psychologist monique.kroll  
Nena Hernandez CCB Lead Teacher nena.hernandez@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Lang 4th Grade  nicole.lang@wesdschools.org  
Noelle Welte 1st Grade noelle.welte@wesdschools.org Ms. Noelle Welte 
Paul Coleman Band Teacher paul.coleman@wesdschools.org  
Rachelle Annen 2nd Grade rachelle.annen@wesdschools.org  
Renata Beauregard KG Teacher renata.beauregard@wesdschools.org  
Sara Li 5th Grade sara.li@wesdschools.org  
Sonia Nahabedian Gifted Teacher sonia.nahabedian@wesdschools.org  
Tyler Hayes Int Resource tyler.hayes@wesdschools.org  
Vanesa Torres 4th Grade vanesa.torres@wesdschools.org  
Vera Bowles Prim Resource vera.bowles@wesdschools.org  
Victoria Sherrell Literacy Lab victoria.sherrell@wesdschools.org Mrs. Victoria Sherrell 
Showing 39 items
Comments