Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 50 items
NamePositionE-mailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-mailWebsite
Heather Kloberdanz 1st & 2nd Grade CCA heather.kloberdanz@wesdschools.org  
Lorna Weitz 1st & 2nd Grade CCF lorna.weitz@wesdschools.org  
Deborah Riedmann 1st Grade deborah.riedmann@wesdschools.org  
Noelle Welte 1st Grade noelle.welte@wesdschools.org  
Amber Van Dorn 1st Grade CCA amber.vandorn@wesdschools.org  
Collin Leif 1st Grade CCA collin.leif@wesdschools.org  
Ms. Riedmann, Ms. Welte, Ms. Weitz, Ms. Kloberdanz, Ms. Van Dorn & Mr. Leif 1st Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactus-wren-first-grade/home 
Cynthia Curran 2nd Grade cynthia.curran@wesdschools.org  
Heidi Guerra 2nd Grade heidi.guerra@wesdschools.org  
Dina Werdy 2nd Grade CCA dina.werdy@wesdschools.org  
Mrs. Curran, Ms. Guerra & Ms. Werdy 2nd Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/2nd-grade-site-cw/home 
Rachelle Annen 3rd Grade rachelle.annen@wesdschools.org  
Ms. De Alba 3rd Grade jennifer.dealba@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Thacker 3rd Grade  ashley.thacker@wesdschools.org  
Jean Gold 3rd Grade CCA jean.gold@wesdschools.org  
Jessica R. Martin 3rd Grade CCF jessica.martin@wesdschools.org Ms. Jess Martin 
Ms. Thacker, Ms. De Alba, Ms. Annen, Ms. Gold & Ms. Martin 3rd Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactus-wren-3rd-grade/ 
Kellie Clemmensen 4th, 5th, & 6th Grade CCF kellie.clemmensen@wesdschools.org  
Vanesa Torres 4th Grade vanesa.torres@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Lang 4th Grade  nicole.lang@wesdschools.org  
Ms. Lang, Ms. Torres, & Ms. Clemmensen 4th Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactus-wren-4th-grade/home 
Kim Bartels 5th Grade kim.bartels@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Rich 5th Grade patricia.rich@wesdschools.org Mrs. Rich 
Mrs. Bartels & Ms. Rich 5th Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactuswren5thgrade/home 
Jennifer Carpenter 6th Grade  jennifer.carpenter@wesdschools.org  
Jessica M. Martin 6th Grade jessica.m.martin@wesdschools.org  
Ms. Carpenter, & Ms. Martin 6th Grade TEAM  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cactuswren6thgrade/home 
Taylor Ibarra Art for the CCA taylor.ibarra@wesdschools.org  
Margaret Pappas Art Teacher margaret.pappas@wesdschools.org  
Paul Coleman Band Teacher paul.coleman@wesdschools.org  
Marsha Vanderwerff General Music marsha.vanderwerff@wesdschools.org  
Sonia Nahabedian Gifted Teacher sonia.nahabedian@wesdschools.org Ms. Nahabedian 
Maureen Hodgins Head Start Teacher maureen.hodgins@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Montree Head Start Teacher jennifer.montree@wesdschools.org  
Brian Fortune Instructional Coach brian.fortune@wesdschools.org  
Tyler Hayes Int Resource tyler.hayes@wesdschools.org Mr. Hayes 
Renee Gonzalez KG CCA renee.gonzalez@wesdschools.org  
Daniel Hays KG CCA daniel.hays@wesdschools.org  
Ashton Kohl KG Teacher ashton.kohl@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kohl 
Renata Beauregard KG Teacher renata.beauregard@wesdschools.org  
Mrs. Kohl, Mrs. Beauregard, Mrs. Gonzalez & Mr. Hays KG TEAM  https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=https-3A__sites.google.com_wesdschools.org_cwkindergarten_&d=DwMFaQ&c=A6dlUSKbtrkBVGvu0ZU4Zg&r=BkUkbYN7h7RArUVkEwteTpK3-v4gl_OarQgwL0gzZ5U&m=Yvv138NjH8kmZ-2QGGIHodhdMqj3yMZQSd-bMFveZzY&s=VNFR-t6S1eymumG4D-U_flG59A1Q2l7rrwJifM1jN0M&e= 
Bernadette Yako Library Tech bernadette.yako@wesdschools.org Mrs. Yako 
Maria Van Amburg PE Teacher maria.vanamburg@wesdschools.org  
Twila Fercho Physical Therapy Assistant Twila.fercho@wesdschools.org  
Vera Bowles Prim Resource vera.bowles@wesdschools.org Mrs. Bowles 
Heather Stone School Psychologist  heather.stone@wesdschools.org  
Julie Kenpartridge Social Worker julie.kenpartridge@wesdschools.org Ms. Julie 
Ms. Pappas, Ms. Vanderwerff, Ms. English, Ms. Ibarra, & Mr. Coleman Special Areas Team  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/cwspecials/home 
Karen Elias Speech karen.elias@wesdschools.org  
Annie Schmaltz Speech for the CCA annie.schmaltz@wesdschools.org  
Showing 50 items
Comments