Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 47 items
NamePositionE-mailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-mailWebsite
Brian Fortune 6th Grade brian.fortune@wesdschools.org Mr. Fortune 
Brianna Scott 4th & 5th CCFC brianna.scott@wesdschools.org Ms. Scott 
Cambria Priebe Occupational Therapist cambria.priebe@wesdschools.org  
Carol Kenyon 5-6 CCA  carol.kenyon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Carol Kenyon 
Cassandra Garner KG & 1st Grade CCFB cassandra.garner@wesdschools.org Mrs. Garner 
Cassandra Parsons 2nd, 3rd, & 4th CCFB cassandra.parsons@wesdschools.org  
Cassandra Parsons 2nd, 3rd, & 4th CCFB cassandra.parsonsk@wesdschools.org  
Cindy Ferrante Speech cindy.ferrante@wesdschools.org  
Cynthia Curran 1st Grade cynthia.curran@wesdschools.org Mrs. Curran 
Deborah Blankenship 6th Grade CCFC deborah.blankenship@wesdschools.org  
Deborah Riedmann 1st Grade deborah.riedmann@wesdschools.org  
Diane Schmidt Music Therapy diane.magnussonschmidt@wesdschools.org  
Edith Garcia 4th, 5th & 6th CCFB edith.garcia@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Heaney 4th CCFC elizabeth.heaney@wesdschools.org  
Emily Moscioni 5th Grade emily.moscioni@wesdschools.org Ms. Moscioni 
Grace Hill 5th Grade grace.hill@wesdschools.org  
Heidi Guerra 2nd Grade heidi.guerra@wesdschools.org Mrs. Heidi Guerra 
Jana Peterson Art Teacher jana.peterson@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Carpenter 6th Grade  jennifer.carpenter@wesdschools.org  
Jessica M. Martin 3rd grade jessica.m.martin@wesdschools.org Mrs. Martin 
Jessica R. Martin 3rd CCFC jessica.martin@wesdschools.org Ms. Jess Martin 
Joan Rolfes Program Coach joan.rolfes@wesdschools.org  
Karen Elias Speech karen.elias@wesdschools.org  
Kevin Maassen Media Center kevin.maassen@wesdschools.org  
Kim Bartels 3rd Grade kim.bartels@wesdschools.org Ms. Bartels 
Kristin Bond Literacy Lab kristin.bond@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kristin Bond 
Kyla Kushner LD Resource kyla.kushner@wesdschools.org Ms. Kushner 
Laura Adrian Kindergarten laura.adrian@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Goldberg 2nd grade lisa.goldberg@wesdschools.org Ms. Lisa Goldberg 
Lisa Hall Int. Resource lisa.hall@wesdschools.org  
Lorna Weitz 1st Grade CCFC lorna.weitz!@wesdschools.org Ms. Lorna Weitz 
Lynn Christine McDonald Speech lynn.mcdonald@wesdschools.org  
Mamie Snoddy Occupational Therapist mamie.snoddy@wesdschools.org  
Margaret Pappas Art Teacher margaret.pappas@wesdschools.org Ms. Margaret Pappas 
Maria Van Amburg PE Teacher maria.vanamburg@wesdschools.org Ms. Van Amburg 
Marsha Vanderwerff General Music marsha.vanderwerff@wesdschools.org  
Monique Kroll School Psychologist monique.kroll  
Nicole Gorman 6th Grade CCA & Resource Support nicole.gorman@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gorman 
Nicole Lang 4th Grade  nicole.lang@wesdschools.org  
Noelle Welte 1st Grade noelle.welte@wesdschools.org Ms. Noelle Welte 
Sabrina Neal 4th Grade sabrina.neal@wesdschools.org Ms. Sabrina Neal 
Sandy Teng Kindergarten sandy.teng@wesdschools.org  
Stacia Deering Gifted stacia.deering@wesdschools.org Ms.Stacia Deering 
Steven Thuneman Band / Orchestra steven.thuneman@wesdschools.org  
Tyler Hayes 3rd & 4th CCA tyler.hayes@wesdschools.org  
Vera Bowles 1st & 2nd CCA vera.bowles@wesdschools.org  
Victoria Sherrell Literacy Lab victoria.sherrell@wesdschools.org Mrs. Victoria Sherrell 
Showing 47 items
Comments